Live Game Broadcast Calendar


Wednesday, Jun 20
6:30pm - 11:30pm
MLB: Baltimore Orioles @ Washington Nationals

Thursday, Jun 21
7:00pm - 11:59pm
NBA: 2018 NBA Draft

Friday, Jun 22
6:30pm - 11:30pm
MLB: Philadelphia Phillies @ Washington Nationals

Saturday, Jun 23
3:30pm - 8:00pm
MLB: Philadelphia Phillies @ Washington Nationals

Saturday, Jun 23
5:45pm - 9:00pm
Milford High School Football: DFRC Blue-Gold All Star Football Game

Sunday, Jun 24
7:30pm - 11:59pm
MLB: Philadelphia Phillies @ Washington Nationals

Monday, Jun 25
6:45pm - 10:30pm
NCAA: College World Series Game 1

Tuesday, Jun 26
7:45pm - 11:30pm
NCAA: College World Series Game 2

Wednesday, Jun 27
7:45pm - 11:30pm
NCAA: College World Series Game 3-If Necessary

Thursday, Jun 28
2:30pm - 6:30pm
MLB: Baltimore Orioles @ Seattle Mariners

Thursday, Jun 28
6:30pm - 11:30pm
MLB: Washington Nationals @ Philadelphia Phillies

Friday, Jun 29
6:30pm - 11:30pm
MLB: Washington Nationals @ Philadelphia Phillies

Saturday, Jun 30
5:30pm - 10:30pm
MLB: Washington Nationals @ Philadelphia Phillies

Sunday, Jul 1
1:00pm - 6:00pm
MLB: Washington Nationals @ Philadelphia Phillies

Sunday, Jul 1
7:00pm - 11:59pm
MLB: Boston Red Sox @ New York Yankees

Monday, Jul 2
6:30pm - 11:30pm
MLB: Boston Red Sox @ Washington Nationals

Tuesday, Jul 3
5:30pm - 10:30pm
MLB: Boston Red Sox @ Washington Nationals

Wednesday, Jul 4
10:30am - 3:30pm
MLB: Boston Red Sox @ Washington Nationals

Thursday, Jul 5
6:30pm - 11:30pm
MLB: Miami Marlins @ Washington Nationals

Friday, Jul 6
6:30pm - 11:30pm
MLB: Miami Marlins @ Washington Nationals

Saturday, Jul 7
6:45pm - 11:45pm
MLB: Miami Marlins @ Washington Nationals

Now On Air

Live Sports Schedule

Baltimore Orioles @ Washington Nationals
Wednesday, June 20
6:30pm-11:30pm

Weekday Programs & Podcasts


6-10am: Golic & Wingo
10am-1pm: Dan Le Batard & Stugotz
1-3pm: Schofield on Sports
3-6pm: Will Cain
6-9pm: Spain & Fitz
9pm-1am: Freddie & Fitzsimmons
1-4am: SportsCenter AllNight
4-6am: First & Last