Live Game Broadcast Calendar


Friday, Aug 17
6:30pm - 11:30pm
MLB: Miami Marlins @ Washington Nationals

Saturday, Aug 18
6:30pm - 11:30pm
MLB: Miami Marlins @ Washington Nationals

Sunday, Aug 19
1:00pm - 6:00pm
MLB: Miami Marlins @ Washington Nationals

Sunday, Aug 19
6:00pm - 11:00pm
MLB: New York Mets @ Philadelphia Phillies

Tuesday, Aug 21
6:30pm - 11:30pm
MLB: Philadelphia Phillies @ Washington Nationals

Wednesday, Aug 22
12:00pm - 5:00pm
MLB: Baltimore Orioles @ Toronto Blue Jays

Wednesday, Aug 22
6:30pm - 11:30pm
MLB: Philadelphia Phillies @ Washington Nationals

Thursday, Aug 23
12:30pm - 5:30pm
MLB: Philadelphia Phillies @ Washington Nationals

Friday, Aug 24
6:30pm - 11:30pm
MLB: Washington Nationals @ New York Mets

Saturday, Aug 25
3:30pm - 7:30pm
MLB: Washington Nationals @ New York Mets

Saturday, Aug 25
7:30pm - 11:30pm
NCAA: CFB-Hawaii @ Colorado State-JIP

Sunday, Aug 26
12:30pm - 5:30pm
MLB: Washington Nationals @ New York Mets

Sunday, Aug 26
7:00pm - 11:30pm
MLB: New York Yankees @ Baltimore Orioles

Monday, Aug 27
6:30pm - 11:30pm
MLB: Washington Nationals @ Philadelphia Phillies

Tuesday, Aug 28
6:30pm - 11:30pm
MLB: Washington Nationals @ Philadelphia Phillies

Wednesday, Aug 29
6:30pm - 11:30pm
MLB: Washington Nationals @ Philadelphia Phillies

Thursday, Aug 30
7:30pm - 11:59pm
NCAA: CFB-Northwestern @ Purdue

Friday, Aug 31
6:30pm - 11:30pm
MLB: Milwaukee Brewers @ Washington Nationals

Saturday, Sep 1
11:30am - 3:30pm
NCAA: CFB:Ole Miss @ Texas Tech

Saturday, Sep 1
3:30pm - 7:30pm
NCAA: CFB:TBA

Saturday, Sep 1
7:30pm - 11:30pm
MLB: JIP:Milwaukee Brewers @ Washington Nationals

Sunday, Sep 2
1:00pm - 6:00pm
MLB: Milwaukee Brewers @ Washington Nationals

Sunday, Sep 2
6:30pm - 11:30pm
NCAA: CFB-Miami vs LSU

Monday, Sep 3
12:30pm - 5:30pm
MLB: St. Louis Cardinals @ Washington Nationals

Monday, Sep 3
7:30pm - 11:59pm
NCAA: CFB-Virginia Tech @ Florida State

Tuesday, Sep 4
6:30pm - 11:30pm
MLB: St. Louis Cardinals @ Washington Nationals

Wednesday, Sep 5
6:30pm - 11:30pm
MLB: St. Louis Cardinals @ Washington Nationals

Thursday, Sep 6
6:30pm - 11:30pm
MLB: Chicago Cubs @ Washington Nationals

Friday, Sep 7
6:30pm - 9:30pm
Milford High School Football: Sussex Tech Ravens @ Milford Bucs

Friday, Sep 7
9:30pm - 11:30pm
MLB: JIP-Chicago Cubs @ Washington Nationals

Saturday, Sep 8
12:30pm - 5:30pm
NCAA: CFB:UCLA @ Oklahoma

Saturday, Sep 8
6:30pm - 11:30pm
MLB: Chicago Cubs @ Washington Nationals

Sunday, Sep 9
12:30pm - 4:00pm
NFL: San Francisco 49ers @ Minnesota Vikings

Sunday, Sep 9
4:00pm - 7:30pm
NFL: Dallas Cowboys @ Carolina Panthers

Sunday, Sep 9
7:30pm - 11:59pm
NFL: Chicago Bears @ Green Bay Packers

Monday, Sep 10
6:30pm - 9:45pm
NFL: New York Jets @ Detroit Lions

Monday, Sep 10
9:45pm - 1:00am
NFL: Los Angeles Rams @ Oakland Raiders

Tuesday, Sep 11
6:30pm - 11:30pm
MLB: Washington Nationals @ Philadelphia Phillies

Wednesday, Sep 12
6:30pm - 11:30pm
MLB: Washington Nationals @ Philadelphia Phillies

Friday, Sep 14
7:00pm - 11:59pm
MLB: Washington Nationals @ Atlanta Braves

Saturday, Sep 15
11:30am - 4:00pm
NCAA: CFB-Oklahoma @ Iowa State

Saturday, Sep 15
6:30pm - 9:30pm
Milford High School Football: Milford Bucs @ DMA Seahawks

Saturday, Sep 15
9:30pm - 11:30pm
MLB: JIP-Washington Nationals @ Atlanta Braves

Sunday, Sep 16
12:30pm - 4:00pm
NFL: Minnesota Vikings @ Green Bay Packers

Sunday, Sep 16
4:00pm - 7:30pm
NFL: New England Patriots @ Jacksonville Jaguars

Sunday, Sep 16
7:30pm - 11:59pm
NFL: New York Giants @ Dallas Cowboys

Monday, Sep 17
7:30pm - 11:59pm
NFL: Seattle Seahawks @ Chicago Bears

Tuesday, Sep 18
6:30pm - 11:30pm
MLB: Washington Nationals @ Miami Marlins

Thursday, Sep 20
8:00pm - 11:59pm
NFL: New York Jets @ Cleveland Browns

Friday, Sep 21
6:30pm - 9:30pm
Milford High School Football: Polytech Panthers @ Milford Bucs

Friday, Sep 21
9:30pm - 11:30pm
MLB: JIP-New York Mets @ Washington Nationals

Sunday, Sep 23
12:30pm - 4:00pm
NFL: Oakland Raiders @ Miami Dolphins

Sunday, Sep 23
4:00pm - 7:30pm
NFL: Dallas Cowboys @ Seattle Seahawks

Sunday, Sep 23
7:30pm - 11:59pm
NFL: New England Patriots @ Detroit Lions

Monday, Sep 24
7:30pm - 11:59pm
NFL: Pittsburgh Steelers @ Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Thursday, Sep 27
8:00pm - 11:59pm
NFL: Minnesota Vikings @ Los Angeles Rams

Friday, Sep 28
6:30pm - 9:30pm
Milford High School Football: Milford Bucs @ Seaford Blue Jays

Sunday, Sep 30
12:30pm - 4:00pm
NFL: Buffalo Bills @ Green Bay Packers

Sunday, Sep 30
4:00pm - 7:30pm
NFL: San Francisco 49ers @ Los Angeles Chargers

Monday, Oct 1
7:30pm - 11:59pm
NFL: Kansas City Chiefs @ Denver Broncos

Thursday, Oct 4
8:00pm - 11:59pm
NFL: Indianapolis Colts @ New England Patriots

Friday, Oct 5
6:30pm - 9:30pm
Milford High School Football: Laurel Bulldogs @ Milford Bucs

Sunday, Oct 7
12:30pm - 4:00pm
NFL: Jacksonville Jaguars @ Kansas City Chiefs

Sunday, Oct 7
7:30pm - 11:59pm
NFL: Dallas Cowboys @ Houston Texans

Friday, Oct 12
6:30pm - 9:30pm
Milford High School Football: Milford Bucs @ Woodbridge Blue Raiders

Friday, Oct 19
6:30pm - 9:30pm
Milford High School Football: Milford Bucs @ Cape Henlopen Vikings

Friday, Oct 26
6:30pm - 9:30pm
Milford High School Football: Indian River Indians @ Milford Bucs-Homecoming

Friday, Nov 2
6:30pm - 9:30pm
Milford High School Football: Delmar Wildcats @ Milford Bucs

Friday, Nov 9
6:30pm - 9:30pm
Milford High School Football: Milford Bucs @ Lake Forest Spartans

Now On Air

Live Sports Schedule

Miami Marlins @ Washington Nationals
Friday, August 17
6:30pm-11:30pm

Weekday Programs & Podcasts


6-10am: Golic & Wingo
10am-1pm: Dan Le Batard & Stugotz
1-3pm: Schofield on Sports
3-6pm: Will Cain
6-9pm: Spain & Fitz
9pm-1am: Freddie & Fitzsimmons
1-4am: SportsCenter AllNight
4-6am: First & Last